jnroff.blogg.se

Fishing planet alberta salmon comptation
Fishing planet alberta salmon comptation






Instead, I'd like to know: Did you guys make similar experiences? How do you practice for competitions and tournaments? Do you just play the competitions as often as you can, and do your practicing there? Or do you get the feeling that you can apply the experience you get by practicing in "real FP" to what you do in the competitions? So my question to the developers would be: how can that be? But I don't wanna ask them, since they most likely won't respond anyways They fight like a beast, and get away if I don't keep the left trigger pressed all the time. Almost all of the fish hooked themselves, none of them got away (due to loose lines), and I got into the flow.īut as soon as I enter the competition, my retrieve (that I did for 2 hours) doesn't work, my lure is going everywhere I don't want it to (the ground!), I get snags all the way, I can't hook the fish, and if I manage to hook one, they're like two times more aggressive than in regular FP.

fishing planet alberta salmon comptation

I went to Alberta 2 real-life hours before the competition started, and did some practicing. And that's OK, too.īut for some competitions, like Triple the Trout today, I just don't understand the difference between "regular FP" and "competition FP". I'm able to catch quite a lot of muskies nowadays, but if it's not 5,994 kgs, you're SOL&JWF. The uniques were just a little bit too small to compete with the top 3 players.

fishing planet alberta salmon comptation

Last time I took part in that competition, I was able to catch 2 uniques in one competition (yay!), and a pretty small one, too. the topwater pike competition in Louisiana (Dancing with Pike). I've had quite some success in some of the competitions.

fishing planet alberta salmon comptation

But no matter how many videos I watch, how much time I put into optimizing my setups (trying different rods, reels, and lines), going to the lakes, trying different retrieving techniques, forwarding time to the same conditions, changing the spots, changing the depths (for bobber fishing), trying to adjust to the weather, etc.: most of the times, the guys in the top 3 positions seem to catch about double the amount of fish I am able to catch. How do you guys practice for Competitions and Tournaments?Įver since I reached level 40, I was trying to compete against other fisherman. But since that's what everybody's doing, and it doesn't help, I'm gonna try to take a different approach, and ask you guys a question: I was just about to post a rant to the developers, and complain about the game again.








Fishing planet alberta salmon comptation